Lillian Berg
Public School
Lillian Berg School
Box 247
Vermilion Bay, On
P0V 2V0
Phone: (807) 227-2152 Fax: (807) 227-2243
Doris St. Jules, Principal
Ashley Robinson, Administrative Assistant
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Administrator - Doris St. Jules - doris.st.jules@kpdsb.on.ca

Administrative Assistant - Ashley Robinson - ashley.robinson@kpdsb.on.ca

 

JK/SK - Vanessa Clarke - vanessa.clarke@kpdsb.on.ca

Gr. 1/2 - Jolie Kujansuu - jolie.kujansuu@kpdsb.on.ca

Gr. 3/4 - Ann Dedon - ann.dedon@kpdsb.on.ca

Gr. 5/6 - Shannon Elliott - shannon.elliott@kpdsb.on.ca 

Gr. 7/8 - Drew Myers  drew.myers@kpdsb.on.ca

French - Katelynne Tizzard - katelynne.tizzard@kpdsb.on.ca

Special Education - Arin Boyko  arin.boyko@kpdsb.on.ca

 

ECE - Sara Renaud - sara.renaud@kpdsb.on.ca

 Education Assistant - Loretta Prosken  loretta.prosken@kpdsb.on.ca

Education Assistant - Violet King - violet.king@kpdsb.on.ca

Education Assistant - Kim Kowalyk - kim.kowalyk@kpdsb.on.ca

Librarian - Christel Kamm - christel.kamm@kpdsb.on.ca

Caretaker - Reynald Cortez 

Caretaker - April Kondra 

Maintenance - Greg Barton 

MENU